Beratungszentrum Eidinghausen

... immer in Ihrer unmittelbaren Nähe!

Eidinghausener Str. 130
32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Tel.: 05731/16-16 03
Fax.: 05731/16-38 30
E-Mail: info@sskbo.de

 
 


Klaus Schäfer  Klaus Schäfer
Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Leiter Beratungszentrum Eidinghausen

Tel.: 05731/16-18 30
klaus.schaefer@sskbo.de
Birgit Burchardt  Birgit Burchardt
Sparkassenfachwirtin
stellv. Leiterin Beratungs- zentrum Eidinghausen

Tel.: 05731/16-18 31
birgit.burchardt@sskbo.de
Jan Adämmer  Jan Adämmer
Sparkassenfachwirt
Kundenberater

Tel.: 05731/16-18 32
jan.adaemmer@sskbo.de
Nicole Bergmeier  Nicole Bergmeier
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 05731/16-18 33
nicole.bergmeier@sskbo.de
Tanja Bröer  Tanja Bröer
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 05731/16-18 35
tanja.broeer@sskbo.de
Katharina Neufeld  Katharina Neufeld
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 05731/16-18 34
katharina.neufeld@sskbo.de
Yvonne Krückemeier  Yvonne Krückemeier
Sparkassenfachwirtin


Tel.: 05731/16-18 35
yvonne.krueckemeier@sskbo.de
Carolin Südmeyer  Carolin Südmeyer
Bankkauffrau


Tel.: 05731/16-18 33
carolin.suedmeyer@sskbo.de
Daniela Prott  Daniela Prott
Sparkassenfachwirtin


Tel.: 05731/16-18 34
daniela.prott@sskbo.de
Anja Heitkamp  Anja Heitkamp
Bankkauffrau


Tel.: 05731/16-18 33
anja.heitkamp@sskbo.de
Sigrun Höke  Sigrun Höke
Sparkassenfachwirtin


Tel.: 05731/16-18 34
sigrun.hoeke@sskbo.de
Doris Rasche  Doris Rasche
Bankkauffrau


Tel.: 05731/16-18 33
doris.rasche@sskbo.de
       
 
 
 
 
Service-Telefon
05731/16-0