Beratungszentrum Neustadt

... immer in Ihrer unmittelbaren Nähe!

Detmolder Str. 39
32545 Bad Oeynhausen

Tel.: 05731/16-16 08
Fax.: 05731/16-38 80
E-Mail: info@sskbo.de

 
 


Michael Schwier  Michael Schwier
Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Leiter Beratungszentrum Neustadt

Tel.: 05731/16-18 80
michael.schwier@sskbo.de
Ulrike Marszalkowski  Ulrike Marszalkowski
Sparkassenbetriebswirtin
stellv. Leiterin Beratungs- zentrum Neustadt

Tel.: 05731/16-18 81
u.marszalkowski@sskbo.de
Annette Siek  Annette Siek
Sparkassenbetriebswirtin
Kundenberaterin


Tel.: 05731/16-18 82
annette.siek@sskbo.de
Janina Ernst  Janina Ernst
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Kundenberaterin


Tel.: 05731/16-18 83
janina.ernst@sskbo.de
Marianne Hartwig  Marianne Hartwig
Sparkassenfachwirtin


Tel.: 05731/16-18 83
m.hartwig@sskbo.de
Birgit Zimmermann  Birgit Zimmermann
Bankfachwirtin



Tel.: 05731/16-18 85
b.zimmermann@sskbo.de
Inge Rost  Inge Rost
Bankkauffrau


Tel.: 05731/16-18 83
inge.rost@sskbo.de
Anna-Lisa Sittrop  Anna-Lisa Sittrop
Bankkauffrau


Tel.: 05731/16-18 84
anna-lisa.sittrop@sskbo.de
       
 
 
 
 
Service-Telefon
05731/16-0