Beratungszentrum Rehme

... immer in Ihrer unmittelbaren Nähe!

Alter Rehmer Weg 111
32547 Bad Oeynhausen

Tel.: 05731/16-16 02
Fax.: 05731/16-38 20
E-Mail: info@sskbo.de

 
 


Petra Rosenberg  Petra Rosenberg
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Leiterin
Beratungszentrum Rehme

Tel.: 05731/16-18 20
petra.rosenberg@sskbo.de
Simone Schneider Simone Schneider
Sparkassenfachwirtin
stellv. Leiterin Beratungs- zenmtrum Rehme

Tel.: 05731/16-18 21
s.schneider@sskbo.de
Michael Dickhaut  Michael Dickhaut
Sparkassenfachwirt
Kundenberater


Tel.: 05731/16-18 22
michael.dickhaut@sskbo.de
Kimberley Dalpke
Sparkassenfachwirtin



Tel.: 05731/16-18 23
kimberley.dalpke@sskbo.de
Azize Imsak Azize Imsak
Bankkauffrau



Tel.: 05731/16-18 24
azize.imsak@sskbo.de
Julia Ermler Julia Schildan
Bankkauffrau



Tel.: 05731/16-18 25
julia.schildan@sskbo.de
Carolin Kaufmann Carolin Kaufmann
Bankkauffrau



Tel.: 05731/16-18 24
carolin.kaufmann@sskbo.de
   
 
 
 
 
Service-Telefon
05731/16-0