Beratungszentrum Werste

... immer in Ihrer unmittelbaren Nähe!

Händelstr. 2
32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Tel.: 05731/16-16 06
Fax.: 05731/16-38 60
E-Mail: info@sskbo.de

 
 
Manuela Mundt  Manuela Mundt
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Leiterin Beratungszentrum Werste

Tel.: 05731/16-18 60
manuela.mundt@sskbo.de
Monika Richter  Monika Richter
Sparkassenfachwirtin
stellv. Leiterin Filiale Werste

Tel.: 05731/16-18 61
monika.richter@sskbo.de
Manuela Brundert  Manuela Brundert
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Kundenberaterin


Tel.: 05731/16-18 62
manuela.brundert@sskbo.de
Cora Clamor  Cora Clamor
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Kundenberaterin


Tel.: 05731/16-18 64
cora.clamor@sskbo.de
Carola Thum  Carola Thum
Sparkassenkauffrau



Tel.: 05731/16-18 63
carola.thum@sskbo.de
Britta Heitbrink  Britta Heitbrink
Sparkassenkauffrau



Tel.: 05731/16-18 64
britta.heitbrink@sskbo.de
Tina Volle  Tina Volle
Sparkassenfachwirtin



Tel.: 05731/16-18 63
tina.volle@sskbo.de
   
 
 
 
 
Service-Telefon
05731/16-0